Vegan challenge: Day 30

Today marks day 30. I have not eaten any form of ‘meat’ in 30 days. It was so easy to say goodbye to chicken and seafood (the rest I haven’t touched in 18 years) that I won’t be ending the challenge here. I will NOT be eating meat again *yuck*. The vegan side of the challenge I didn’t do quite so well.. it seems I’m not quite ready to give up the minimal amount of dairy I consume.. I am working on it though, and like when one decides to switch to cloth products, even one less disposable/animal product makes a difference.

So, hoorah for returning to full lacto-ovo status 🙂 .

Leave a Reply

