A summer suprise!

Well, ask and ye shall certainly receive! Unbeknown to me when I last blogged here, a small miracle was already underway. Rapidly dividing and burrowing her way to safety in fact..

Around the same time I also made the decision to let go of my career aspirations for the time being. Yes, I have a wonderful opportunity presented to me, and it may or may not come around again, however leaving my wee babies to return to full-time work is not my ideal situation. So, I decided to suck it up at my current part-time job and hope that sometime next year we could add to our little family and Iā€™d be a SAHM once more.

I guess our little miracle had other ideas šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

